Kamal Limited. | Contact
1452
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

HEAD OFFICE

Kamal Limited,

Building # 51, Block # XX, Phase 03-C Defence Housing Authority Lahore, Pakistan.

Tell # +92-42-37186471-74

Kamal Ltd.  (Mills)

4th km Jaranwala Road, Khurrianwala. Faisalabad
Tel: + 92-41-2424001-8
Fax: + 92-41-2424020

Sleepwell Inc. USA

230 5th Ave Suite 1002 New York, NY 10001
Tel: (212) 499-9500 NY
Fax: (212) 929-5983 NY

Rosemary Postigione (VP Sales) rpost@slpwl.com 
Kathy Reed (Creative Director) kreed@slpwl.com
Bill Getty (VP Operations) bgetty@ehrlichgress.com

Sleepwell Textile Ltd. UK

Universal Square Devonshire Street Ardwick Manchester England M12 6JH
Tel: 161 813 2160

Wayne Smyth (Managing Director) wayne.smyth@sleepwell.uk.com 
Tina Ryan (Manager Sales) tina.ryan@sleepwell.uk.com
Rachael Toseland (Design Manager) rachael.toseland@sleepwell.uk.com

Tahir Bashir Solehria

Director Apparel Division

T: +92-423-7186475

Mob: +92-333-4998800

E: solaria@kamallimited.com

Rafaqat Ali

Director Home Textiles Division

T: +92-41-2424001-5

Mob: +92-300-8652690

E: rafaqat@kamallimited.com

Muhammad Saleem Iqbal

Director Garments Division

T: +92-42-35693914

Mob: +92-300-4011647

E: salem.iqbal@kamallimited.com

Contact Us